New Milford Music

Click here to edit subtitle

NMHS Music Department Alumni Page

Make sure to visit this page to keep up to date with any alumni events!

Congratulations to the Class of 2019

Lilian McGough

Rachel Wilson

Sabrina Wilson

Justin Torrente

Nick Hunter

Kaitlyn Hunter

Valerie Cerdas

Frank DeAngelo

Micha Davidoff

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.