New Milford Music

Click here to edit subtitle

2017-2018 New Milford High School 
Marching Band

This year's show:

"Keep Moving"


"Don't Stop Till You Get Enough" by Michael Jackson

"Don't Stop" by Fleetwood Mac

"Don't Stop Believing" by Journey

Student Leaders:

Drum Major - Shannon Christenson

Assistant Drum Major - Rachel Wilson

Colorguard Captain - Jillian Miller

Woodwind Section Leader - Sarah DeCarlo

Low Brass Section Leader - Sabrina Wilson

Trumpet Section Leader - Sean Johnson

Percussion Section Leader - Jennie Perrone

Equipment Manager - Frank DeAngelo

Uniform Managers - Rhizamel Dabu, Jennie Perrone, and Kaitlyn Hunter

No upcoming events